Le Camere Minorili

 

ANCONA

Camera Minorile Dorica di Ancona
Presidente: Paolo Mengoni
paolomengoni@tiscali.it
Segretario: Elisa Pavoni
avv.elisapavoni@gmail.com
cameraminoriledorica@gmail.com

ABRUZZO
Camera Minorile D’Abruzzo
Presidente: Carla Lettere
avvcarlalettere@gmail.com
Segretario: Barbara Tempesta
studiotempesta@yahoo.it

ASCOLI PICENO
Camera Minorile Picena
Presidente: Cristina Onori 
c.onori@yahoo.it
Segretario: Alessandra Hopps  
alhopps@libero.it

BARI – TRANI
Ass. Avvocati per i minorenni Bari-Trani
Presidente: Rosa Teresa Chieco 
rosachieco@gmail.com
Segretario: Laura Ciavarella     
lciavarella@libero.it

BRESCIA
Presidente: Silvia Mombelli
silvia@mombellicosta.it
Segretario:  Elena Pedretti 
elena@studioavvpedretti.it

BRINDISI
Presidente: Simonetta De Carlo                                  
simonettadc@libero.it
Segretario: Francesca Cesaria 
segreteria@cameraminorilebrindisi.it

CAPITANATA
Camera Minorile di Capitanata
Presidente: Anna Lucia Celentano
avv.alcelentano@gmail.com
Segretario: Maria Emilia  De Martinis
 mariaemiliademartinis@virgilio.it

CATANIA
Presidente: Renata Saitta
rsaitta1966@gmail.com
Segretario: Ambra Colina
ambra.colina@gmail.com

CATANZARO
Camera Minorile Penale P. Polacco F. Perrotta
Presidente: Maria Rosaria Vincelli
m.rosaria-vincelli@libero.it
Segretario: Primo Polacco
segretario@cameraminoriledistrattualecatanzaro.it

COSENZA
Camera Minorile G. Mazzotta
Presidente: Rosa Maria Romano
r.romano@fitad.it
Segretario: Dr.ssa Martina Vetere 

martinavetere@gmail.com.

EMILIA ROMAGNA
Presidente: Chiara Dore 
chiara.dore@gmail.com
Segretario: Carla Villani Mei

carlavillanimei@gmail.com

FERRARA
Presidente: Emanuela Sgroi
emanuela.sgroi1@virgilio.it
Segretario: Monica Mariotti
avv.monicamariotti@gmail.com 

FIRENZE
Camera Minorile G. Meucci
Presidente: Andrea Ricci
avv.ricciandrea@gmail.com
Segretario: Alessandra Maccioni
alemaccioni@libero.it

GENOVA
Presidente: Roberta Di Bella 
cameraminorilegela@gmail.com
roberta.dibella@studiolegaledibella.it
Segretario: Maria Teresa Semeria
mtsemeria@libero.it    

GROSSETO
Presidente: Gabriella Capone
avvgabriellacapone@gmail.com
Segretario: Sabrina Pollini
sabrina_pollini@libero.it

LAMEZIA TERME
Presidente: Maria Di Terlizzi
mariaditerlizzi@libero.it

Segretario: Felicia Villella 
avv.feliciavillella@gmail.com

LECCE
Presidente: Manuela Toma 
manuela68.toma@gmail.com
presidente@cameraminorile.org
Segretario: Alessandra Sergi
segretario@cameraminorile.org
alessandra.sergi@hotmail.it

MARCA
Presidente: Anna Di Cosmo 
avv.anna.dicosmo@gmail.com
Segretario: Benedetta Pugnali
avv.pugnali@libero.it

MILANO
Presidente: Anna Lucchelli 
annalucchelli@studiolegalelucchelli-arca.191.it
Segretario: Benedetta Guidicini
benedetta.guidicini@ichinobrugnatelli.it
info@cameraminorilemilano.it

NAPOLI

Presidente: Tiziana Ruggiero 
Segretario: Gargiulo Invariato
info.studioruggiero@gmail.com

 

NOCERA INFERIORE
Presidente: Gianfranco Trotta
g.trotta@studiolegaletrotta.it
Segretario: Antonella Garofalo
garofaloantone@tiscali.it

PADOVA
Presidente: Ilaria Bartolucci
i.bartolucci@avvbartolucci.it
Segretario: Massimo Osler
massimo@osler.pd.it

PALERMO
Camera Minorile Orazio Campo
Presidente: Serena Lombardo
avv.serenalombardo@gmail.com
Segretario: Carla Randi
carlarandi@libero.it

PALMI
Presidente: Carmelita Alvaro
carmelitaalvaro@virgilio.it
Simona Milano
avv.milanosimona@gmail.com

PERUGIA
Presidente: Paola Pasinato
paola.pasinato@gmail.com
presidente@cameraminorileperugia.it
Segretario: Giulia Canalicchio
segretario@cameraminorileperugia.it

REGGIO CALABRIA
Camera Minorile distrettuale di Reggio Calabria
Presidente: Alessandra Callea
avv.alessandracallea@gmail.com
Segretario: Luigia Ombretta Florio                                    avvombrettaflorio@libero.it

ROMA
Presidente: Eleonora Appolloni presidente@cameraminorifamigliaroma.org
Segretario: Alessia Lombardi  segretario@cameraminorifamigliaroma.org

SALERNO
Camera Minorile Anna Amendola
Presidente: Laura Landi
avv.lauralandi@gmail.com
presidente@cameraminorisalerno.org
Segretario: Giuliana Cappuccio
studio.cappuccio@tiscali.it segretario@cameraminorisalerno.org

SASSARI
Presidente: Ida De Peru
idadeperu@libero.it
Segretario: Pina Zappetto         
studiozappetto@tiscali.it

TARANTO
Presidente: Gabriella Barcariol
g.barcariol@virgilio.it
Segretario: Arianna Cassandro 
avv.ariannacassandro@gmail.com

TORINO
Presidente: Stefano Ardagna
s.ardagna@libero.it
Segretario: Elena De Bernardi
edebernardi@studiolegaleconfente.it 

TORRE ANNUNZIATA
Presidente: Rosita Saporito
rositasaporito@hotmail.it
Segretario: Massimo Garau
maximo75g@libero.it

VERONA
Presidente: Erminia Contini
erminiacontini@gmail.com
Segretario: Nicoletta Tenuti
nicoletta@avvocatotenuti.it

VIBO VALENTIA
Presidente: Raffaele Figliano
avv.raffaelefigliano@libero.it
Segretario: Luigi La Scala
studiolegalelascala1@gmail.com
Cameraminorilevv@gmail.com