Le Camere Minorili

 

ANCONA

Camera Minorile Dorica di Ancona
Presidente: Paolo Mengoni
paolomengoni@tiscali.it
Segretario: Elisa Pavoni
avv.elisapavoni@gmail.com
cameraminoriledorica@gmail.com

ABRUZZO
Camera Minorile D’Abruzzo
Presidente: Carla Lettere
presidente.cameraminorileab@gmail.com
Segretario: Barbara Tempesta
studiotempesta@yahoo.it

ASCOLI PICENO
Camera Minorile Picena
Presidente: Francesca Romana Viccei
viccei@libero.it
Segretario: Alessandra Hopps  
alhopps@libero.it

BARI – TRANI
Ass. Avvocati per i minorenni Bari-Trani
Presidente: Rosa Teresa Chieco 
rosachieco@gmail.com
Segretario: Laura Ciavarella     
lciavarella@libero.it

BRESCIA
Presidente: Silvia Mombelli
silvia@mombellicosta.it
Segretario:  Elena Pedretti 
elena@studioavvpedretti.it

BRINDISI
Presidente: Simonetta De Carlo                                  
simonettadc@libero.it
Segretario: Francesca Cesaria 
francesca-cesaria@libero.it

CAPITANATA
Camera Minorile di Capitanata
Presidente: Anna Lucia Celentano
avv.alcelentano@gmail.com
Segretario: Maria Emilia  De Martinis
 mariaemiliademartinis@virgilio.it

CATANIA
Presidente: Renata Saitta
rsaitta1966@gmail.com
Segretario: Agata Cantarella
agata.cantarella84@gmail.com

CATANZARO
Camera Minorile Penale P. Polacco F. Perrotta
Presidente: Maria Rosaria Vincelli
m.rosaria-vincelli@libero.it
Segretario: Primo Polacco
segretario@cameraminoriledistrattualecatanzaro.it

COSENZA
Camera Minorile G. Mazzotta
Presidente: Rosa Maria Romano
r.romano@fitad.it
Segretario: Dr.ssa Martina Vetere 
martinavetere@gmail.com.

EMILIA ROMAGNA
Presidente: Chiara Dore 
chiara.dore@gmail.com
Segretario: Carla Villani Mei

carlavillanimei@gmail.com

FERRARA
Presidente: Emanuela Sgroi
emanuela.sgroi1@virgilio.it
Segretario: Monica Mariotti
avv.monicamariotti@gmail.com 

FIRENZE
Camera Minorile G. Meucci
Presidente: Andrea Ricci
avv.ricciandrea@gmail.com
Segretario: Alessandra Maccioni
alemaccioni@libero.it

GENOVA
Presidente: Antonella Magnani
antonella.magnani.67@gmail.com
Segretario: Giulia Maggi
segreteria@maggistudiolegale.com

GROSSETO
Presidente: Gabriella Capone
avvgabriellacapone@gmail.com
Segretario: Sabrina Pollini
sabrina_pollini@libero.it

LAMEZIA TERME
Presidente: Maria Di Terlizzi
mariaditerlizzi@libero.it

Segretario: Ernestina, Monica Greco
monica.greco.82@alice.it

LECCE
Presidente: Manuela Toma 
manuela68.toma@gmail.com
presidente@cameraminorile.org
Segretario: Alessandra Sergi
segretario@cameraminorile.org
alessandra.sergi@hotmail.it

MARCA
Presidente: Anna Di Cosmo 
avv.anna.dicosmo@gmail.com
Segretario: Mariangela Ascenzi
avvmariangela.ascenzi@gmail.com

MILANO
Presidente: Anna Lucchelli 
anna.lucchelli@studiolegalelucchelli-arca.it
Segretario: Benedetta Guidicini
benedetta.guidicini@ichinobrugnatelli.it
info@cameraminorilemilano.it

NAPOLI

Presidente: Tiziana Ruggiero 
Segretario: Gargiulo Invariato
info.studioruggiero@gmail.com
Cecilia Gargiulo
avvceciliagargiulo@gmail.com

 

NOCERA INFERIORE
Presidente: Gianfranco Trotta
g.trotta@studiolegaletrotta.it
Segretario: Antonella Garofalo
garofaloantone@tiscali.it

PADOVA
Presidente: Luciana Sergiacomi
sergiacomi@studiolegalesergiacomi.it
Segretario: Massimo Osler
massimo@osler.pd.it

PALERMO
Camera Minorile Orazio Campo
Presidente: Serena Lombardo
avv.serenalombardo@gmail.com
Segretario: Carla Randi
carlarandi@libero.it

PALMI
Presidente: Carmelita Alvaro
carmelitaalvaro@virgilio.it
Simona Milano
avv.milanosimona@gmail.com

PERUGIA
Presidente: Paola Pasinato
paola.pasinato@gmail.com
presidente@cameraminorileperugia.it
Segretario: Giulia Canalicchio
segretario@cameraminorileperugia.it

REGGIO CALABRIA
Camera Minorile distrettuale di Reggio Calabria
Presidente: Alessandra Callea
avv.alessandracallea@gmail.com
Segretario: Luigia Ombretta Florio                                    avvombrettaflorio@libero.it

ROMA
Presidente: Alessia Lombardi 
presidente@cameraminorifamigliaroma.org
Segretario: Valerio Vasale
segretario@cameraminorifamigliaroma.org

SANTA MARIA CAPUA VETERE
Presidente: Giovanna Barca
giovanna.barca@virgili.it 
Segretario: Francesca Della Ratta
francescadellara@gmail.com

SALERNO
Camera Minorile Anna Amendola
Presidente: Laura Landi
lauralandiuncm@gmail.com
Segretario: Giuliana Cappuccio
studio.cappuccio@tiscali.it
segretario@cameraminorisalerno.it

SASSARI
Presidente: Ida De Peru
idadeperu@libero.it
Segretario: Pina Zappetto         
studiozappetto@tiscali.it

TARANTO
Presidente: Gabriella Barcariol
g.barcariol@virgilio.it
Segretario: Arianna Cassandro 
avv.ariannacassandro@gmail.com

TORINO
Presidente: Elena De Bernardi
e.debernardi@studiolegaleconfente.it 
Segretario: Antonella Poli
antonella.poli@libero.it

TORRE ANNUNZIATA
Presidente: Rosita Saporito
rositasaporito@hotmail.it
Segretario: Massimo Garau
maximo75g@libero.it

VERONA
Presidente: Erminia Contini
erminiacontini@gmail.com
Segretario: Nicoletta Tenuti
nicoletta@avvocatotenuti.it

VIBO VALENTIA
Presidente: Raffaele Figliano
avv.raffaelefigliano@libero.it
Segretario: Luigi La Scala
studiolegalelascala1@gmail.com
Cameraminorilevv@gmail.com