Le Camere Minorili

 

ANCONA

Camera Minorile Dorica di Ancona
Presidente: Andrea Nobili
studioandreanobili@gmail.com
Segretario: Elisa Pavoni
avv.elisapavoni@gmail.com
cameraminoriledorica@gmail.com

ABRUZZO
Camera Minorile D’Abruzzo
Presidente: Carla Lettere
presidente.cameraminorileab@gmail.com
Segretario: Barbara Tempesta
studiotempesta@yahoo.it

ASCOLI PICENO
Camera Minorile Picena
Presidente: Francesca Romana Viccei
viccei@libero.it
Segretario: Alessandra Hopps  
alhopps@libero.it

BARI – TRANI
Ass. Avvocati per i minorenni Bari-Trani
Presidente: Rosa Teresa Chieco 
rosachieco@gmail.com
Segretario: Laura Ciavarella     
lciavarella@libero.it

BRESCIA
Presidente: Silvia Mombelli
silvia@mombellicosta.it
Segretario:  Elena Pedretti 
elena@studioavvpedretti.it

BRINDISI
Presidente: Giuseppina Torre
avv.giusytorre@gmail.com
Segretario:Alessia Pisanelli
segretaria@cameraminorilebrindisi.it

CAGLIARI 
Presidente: Avv. Alessandra Ibba
avv.alessandraibba@tiscali.it
Segretario: Avv. Simona Zonchello
avv.simonazonchello@gmail.com 

CAPITANATA
Presidente: Anna Lucia Celentano
avv.alcelentano@gmail.com
Segretario: Maria Emilia  De Martinis
 mariaemiliademartinis@virgilio.it

CATANIA
Presidente: Renata Saitta
rsaitta1966@gmail.com
Segretario: Arena Antonella
cameraminorilecatania@gmail.com

CATANZARO
Camera Minorile di Catanzaro P. Polacco 
Presidente: Avv. Laura Rosselli 
rosselli_laura@libero.it
Segretario:Primoandrea Polacco primopolacco76@mail.com

COSENZA
Camera Minorile G. Mazzotta
Presidente: Rosa Maria Romano
r.romano@fitad.it
Segretario: Dr.ssa Martina Vetere 
martinavetere@gmail.com.

EMILIA ROMAGNA
Presidente: Chiara Dore 
chiara.dore@gmail.com
Segretario: Carla Villani Mei

carlavillanimei@gmail.com

FERRARA
Presidente: Emanuela Sgroi
emanuela.sgroi@gmail.com
Segretario: Monica Mariotti
avv.monicamariotti@gmail.com 

FIRENZE
Camera Minorile G. Meucci
Presidente: Andrea Ricci
avv.ricciandrea@gmail.com
Segretario:  Maria Francesca Del Grosso cameraminorilefirenze@gmail.com

FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA
Presidente: Debora Valentini
valentini@ddfavvocati.eu
Segretaria: Ignazia Satta
satta@kldp.it

GENOVA
Presidente: Antonella Magnani
antonella.magnani.67@gmail.com
Segretario: Giulia Maggi
segreteria@maggistudiolegale.com

GROSSETO
Presidente: Laura Panella 
avv.laurapanella@virgilio.it
Segretario: Valentina Chech 
 valentinachech@gmail.com

LAMEZIA TERME
Presidente: Maria Di Terlizzi
mariaditerlizzi@libero.it

Segretario: Elena Perri
avvelenaperri@gmail.com

LATINA
Presidente: Pasquale Lattari
avvocatolattari@gmail.com
Segretario: Mariano Macale
cameraminorilelatina@gmail.com

LECCE
Presidente: Manuela Toma 
manuela68.toma@gmail.com
presidente@cameraminorile.org
Segretario: Alessandra Sergi
segretario@cameraminorile.org
alessandra.sergi@hotmail.it

MARCA
Presidente: Anna Di Cosmo 
avv.anna.dicosmo@gmail.com
Segretario: Miriam Rainelli
miriamrainelli@gmail.com 

MILANO
Presidente: Anna Lucchelli 
anna.lucchelli@studiolegalelucchelli-arca.it
Segretario: Benedetta Guidicini
benedetta.guidicini@ichinobrugnatelli.it
info@cameraminorilemilano.it

NAPOLI

Presidente: Tiziana Ruggiero 
Segretario: Gargiulo Invariato
info.studioruggiero@gmail.com
Cecilia Gargiulo
avvceciliagargiulo@gmail.com

 

NOCERA INFERIORE
Presidente: Veronica Russo
avvocatorusso.veronica@gmail.com
Segretario: Antonella Garofalo
garofaloantone@tiscali.it

PADOVA
Presidente: Luciana Sergiacomi
sergiacomi@studiolegalesergiacomi.it
Segretario: Massimo Osler
massimo@osler.pd.it

PALERMO
Camera Minorile Orazio Campo
Presidente: Serena Lombardo
avv.serenalombardo@gmail.com
Segretario: Carla Randi
carlarandi@libero.it

PALMI
Presidente: Carmelita Alvaro
carmelitaalvaro@virgilio.it
Segretario: Simona Milano
avv.milanosimona@gmail.com

PAVIA
Presidente: Valentina De Renzis
studiolegalederenzis@gmail.com
Segretario: Gloria Negri
negrigloria@gmail.com

PERUGIA
Presidente: Simona Garone
avvocatogarone@yahoo.it
Segretario: Giuliana Astarita
giuliana.astarita@studiolegalecariniastarita.it
cameraminorilediperugia@gmail.com

PESARO E URBINO 
Presidente: Irene Ciani 
Ioria@avvocatociani.it
Segretario: Brigitta Fabbrocile
brigittafabbrocile@gmail.com 

REGGIO CALABRIA
Camera Minorile distrettuale di Reggio Calabria
Presidente: Alessandra Callea
avv.alessandracallea@gmail.com
Segretario: Luigia Ombretta Florio                                    avvombrettaflorio@libero.it

ROMA
Presidente: Alessia Lombardi 
presidente@cameraminorifamigliaroma.org
Segretario: Valerio Vasale
segretario@cameraminorifamigliaroma.org

SANTA MARIA CAPUA VETERE
Presidente: Maria Rosaria Lembo
avvocatomariarosarialembo@gmail.com
Segretario: Maria Consiglia tamburrinoavvocatotamburrino@virgilio.it

SALERNO
Camera Minorile Anna Amendola
Presidente: Laura Landi
lauralandiuncm@gmail.com
Segretario: Giuliana Cappuccio
studio.cappuccio@tiscali.it
segretario@cameraminorisalerno.it

SASSARI
Presidente: Ida Deperu
idadeperu@libero.it
Segretario: Avv. Pina Zappetto
studiozappetto@tiscali.it

TARANTO
Presidente: Maria Immacolata Caricasulo
avv.immacaricasulo@gmail.com
Segretario: Arianna Cassandro 
avv.ariannacassandro@gmail.com

TIVOLI
Presidente: Deborah Soria
presidente@cameraminoriletivoli.org
Segretario: Deborah Capobianchi
segretario@cameraminoriletivoli.org

TORINO
Presidente: Elena De Bernardi
e.debernardi@studiolegaleconfente.it 
Segretario: Antonella Poli
antonella.poli@libero.it

TORRE ANNUNZIATA
Presidente: Rosita Saporito
rositasaporito@hotmail.it
Segretario: Massimo Garau
maximo75g@libero.it

TRAPANI
Presidente: Tiziana Barone
tizianabarone73@alice.it
Segretario: Simone Catalano
catalanosimone@gmail.com

VENEZIA
Presidente: Enrica De Lazzari
avvocato.enricadelazzari@gmail.com
Segretario: Dirk Campajola
avvdirkcampajola@gmail.com

VERONA
Presidente: Erminia Contini
erminiacontini@gmail.com
Segretario: Nicoletta Tenuti
nicoletta@avvocatotenuti.it

VIBO VALENTIA
Presidente: Luigi La Scala 
studiolegalelascala1@gmail.com
Segretario: Domenico Francica
mimmofrancica@libero.it